Members and Contacts






Members and Contacts

For General Questions or Comments, contact the Jacobstown Fire Company here.

Fire Department Members, check your email here

Line Officers Email Address
Chief Ben Palombi Email
Deputy Rob Gancarz Email
Station Captain Steve Kynik Email
Fire Lieutenant James Wirth Email
EMS Lieutenant Dorothy Wirth Email
Fire Police Lieutenant Rich Douglass Email


Executive Officers Email Address
President Wayne Voorhees Email
Vice President Jarrod Foster Email
Secretary Chelsie Peterson Email
Assistant Secretary Dorothy Wirth Email
Treasurer Bryce Johnson Email


Members Email Address
JVFC Auxiliary Email
Pastor John DeMarco - Chaplain Email
Safety Officer - vacant  
Jessie Alvarenga Email
Casey Campbell   Email
Stephanie Cardell  Email
Jake Copeland Email
Danielle Criswell Email
Anthony Dudas Email
Eric Ellenberg Email
Dayna Galati Email
Robert "Boots" Gancarz Email
Serra Gungor Email
Jessica Hazley Email
Chris Herbert Email
Trevor Ingram Email
Jesse Kolb Email
Chris Kramer Email
Ryan Laird Email
Megan McGrath   Email
Katie Meyers Email
Louis Millington Email
Daniel Munoz Email
Larry Myroncuk Email
Joe Paolo Email
Nick Pica Email
Thomas Pietrulewicz Email
McKenzie Points    Email
Renee Scarlata Email
Mark Seube Email
Jeremy Simon    Email
Blaine Tilghman Email
Jake Vuyovich Email
Kayla Wharton Email